Entertainment

What Rocked My World This Week!

Image

 

Ulta had an awesome deal on O.P.I. nail polishes this week, 2 for $15!

So I snagged Privacy Please for my fingertips and Bright Lights –  Big Color for my toes.  Love these for summertime!

Image

 

My sweetie left me love notes each morning he was gone; what girl wouldn’t have a smile on her face!?

Image

 

When we traveled up to Northern California to see the family, my sister and her husband took us to Double Barrel, a wine bar.  The owners were from Laguna Beach which made it even more awesome and to top it off, our server was so nice and made great suggestions for wine!

Image

 

I loved finding this sign in the bathroom at Double Barrel– little meaningful moments.

Image

 

If you are lucky enough to live at the beach, you are lucky enough.  My gorgeous view.

Image

 

Our jungle is finally in bloom!  So many tomatoes, flowers, peppers ad herbs popping up.

Image

 

It’s never a bad day when you feel like you are in Hawaii.  Found this guy while walking to the beach.

Image

 

i got so many wonderful compliments on this maxi dress.  I love how the colors look like watercolor pants have been splashed all over it.  It’s a sheer dress which makes it so versatile, I’ll wear it with a red body hugging skirt and snug black crop top underneath or throw it over a bathing suit and jean shorts.  Perfect to dress up or down!

Image

 

After a really long day, discovering an inexpensive bottle of wine to take home is always glamorous.

Image

 

Last but certainly not least these Risa Sandals by Tilden are simply amazing.  Perfect strappy summer heels!

Have a fabulous weekend!

xx

JB

Standard

Leave a Reply

