Entertainment

Spring Lips

Image

Even though the first day of spring was cold and cloudy (wtf) I couldn’t be happier that it is finally here and the rainy days are behind us.  I’m more of a summer gal, you know what I mean?  I love warm mornings, later evenings and getting my tan on (while wearing SPF 50).  

For the appropriate Spring Has Sprung scenario, I thought what a perfect way to get dolled up with hot pink lips.  Minimal make up is my thing for this season and I don’t really care if they say playing up the eyes and down the lips is the trend, i’ll do what I want.  

‘A bright pink lip says girls just wanna have fun in a cool 80’s way’ and I dig that.

For your weekend- here’s your tip- Go Pink or Go Home.

 

xx

JB

Standard

Leave a Reply

